Elko Sales: (775) 738-7373

How Are We Doing?

We encourage you to get to know us, but first, you likely want to learn all about us from our previous customers, and on the testimonials page below, you can do just that. Read through some of the experiences our previous customers have had with us and find out if Ruby Mountain Motors Elko is the ideal place for you to get your next car.

Have you already had a wonderful experience with {{meta.website.name}? Then you should write us a review of your own. Use any online review service to spread the word about our deeds. We can assure you that we will find your review, read what you have to say, and take your words to heart.

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lacy Cantrell 07 May 2022
Everyone at Ruby Mountain Motors is amazing! They made the trading in and buying process so easy fast and painless!!! Will definitely be going back!
5 rate
Google
Dawn Lint 30 Mar 2022
They are an amazing dealership! Hard working and very professional! Highly recommended!!
5 rate
Google
Nicole Hejl 24 Feb 2022
Process was easy and painless! Lupita was amazing and accommodating! Pricing was great and got an amazing trade in value for my vehicle! Wonderful dealership
5 rate
Google
Brittany Baldwin 20 Feb 2022
Very pleased with our purchase and overall experience with Ruby Mountain Motors. They went the extra mile to ensure satisfaction and I couldn't be more thankful.
5 rate
Google
tatum Gorecki 28 Jan 2022
Lupita was so amazing and kind to us!! It was our first time buying a car and she made the process very easy and explained everything to us. We were very happy and had a great experience!! Next time you visit Ruby Mountain Motors ask for Lupita!!!
5 rate
Google
Sydney Wilson 02 Dec 2021
Great customer service! Super friendly staff and they actually care about their customers. I recommend Ruby Mountain Motors over any other in Elko. Thank you Lupita!
5 rate
Google
Rosalva Contreras 25 Aug 2021
The staff was super friendly kind... They helped us with every question we had and made the process of buying easier. I will go back and bring my business to them.
5 rate
Google
Veronica Rodriguez 20 Aug 2021
Great customer service Lupita made the purchase smooth answering all our questions and Eric the owner made this purchases well worth investing locally!
5 rate
Google
Mark Silva 12 Aug 2021
Pulled up and Andy the sales guy was greeting us before we got outta the car and help us right away decided to trade in our car and gave us a great trade for our new suv This place is awesome and also has excellent customer service also the manager was very nice and got us into the best deal “didn...’t get his name” definitely coming back to buy my dream truck!!!! Thank you ruby mountain motors!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gray Miles 12 Aug 2021
Great customer service! Samantha and Lupita were super helpful and considerate with my situation. Thank you guys!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.