Elko Sales: (775) 738-7373

How Are We Doing?

We encourage you to get to know us, but first, you likely want to learn all about us from our previous customers, and on the testimonials page below, you can do just that. Read through some of the experiences our previous customers have had with us and find out if Ruby Mountain Motors is the ideal place for you to get your next car.

Have you already had a wonderful experience with {{meta.website.name}? Then you should write us a review of your own. Use any online review service to spread the word about our deeds. We can assure you that we will find your review, read what you have to say, and take your words to heart.

Customer Lobby
44 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Macey Vezina 31 Aug 2019
Amazing service! Great deals! Awesome sales team, they really helped us out. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and will definitely be coming back in the future to purchase more vehicles with them!
5 rate
Google
Booga Boo 21 Jun 2019
Skylar and Andy absolutely rock! They gave me a great deal, great truck and have even come to my rescue with a lock out and dead battery from my own stupidity. Getting those cables! Thank you so much, both of you! 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited! Loving it! Beth
5 rate
Google
Andrea Huerta 08 May 2019
I am a first time buyer and my experience with ruby mountain motors was great and very smooth! I was pretty scared because I didn’t know what I was doing but, everyone there was very helpful and nice. I am so happy with my first car and I would recommend 10/10!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 12 Sep 2020
Awesome people to deal with and got the truck I've wanted for year's.... check out Ruby mountain motors..
5 rate
Google
A Google User 15 Feb 2020
Purchased another vehicle from Ruby Mountain Motors today and was very happy once again with our experience! If you are in the market for something new to you, go check them out we highly recommend them!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 10 Sep 2020
Andy and his team were very straight forward. Great job!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 02 Jul 2020
I highly recommend Ruby Mountain Motors! I was an out of state buyer and Samantha was so helpful and friendly to promptly answer all my countless questions since I was too far away to see the car in person. I did a lot of research before purchasing this specific vehicle around the entire country and... it was very fairly priced and was the first time I’ve bought a car that I drove away truly feeling like I got a great deal for what I received. I even had a totally unforeseen issue arise after purchase that was handled promptly by Eric. First class operation all around! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 18 Aug 2020
Had a really good experience with this dealership made it super easy with me living out of town all I had to do was drive down and sign paperwork took less than 15 min and was super easy highly recommend them.
5 rate
Google
Susan Teeter 30 Jun 2020
Let me just say Samantha at ruby mt motors was amazing when i just bought my new f150 , she was on it , so helpfull, honest about everything, i didnt even meet her personally i k ew she was honest from the start so thank u very much , and good luck on your baby
5 rate
Google
Becky Linville 30 Mar 2021
Lupita helped us. She was super friendly and helpful! I highly recommend this company for car needs! They are even patient with tired and bored little ones!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.