Elko Sales: (775) 738-7373

How Are We Doing?

We encourage you to get to know us, but first, you likely want to learn all about us from our previous customers, and on the testimonials page below, you can do just that. Read through some of the experiences our previous customers have had with us and find out if Ruby Mountain Motors is the ideal place for you to get your next car.

Have you already had a wonderful experience with {{meta.website.name}? Then you should write us a review of your own. Use any online review service to spread the word about our deeds. We can assure you that we will find your review, read what you have to say, and take your words to heart.

Customer Lobby
44 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ashley Martinez 18 Aug 2020
Had a really good experience with this dealership made it super easy with me living out of town all I had to do was drive down and sign paperwork took less than 15 min and was super easy highly recommend them.
5 rate
Google
Jon Smith 24 Jul 2020
Extremely professional group of excellent people! They all help to make the whole process quick and easy, and have a great selection of vehicles, highly recommended from my friends and didnt disappoint!
5 rate
Google
Griffin 24 Jul 2020
Great service and attention to detail. They’re the best at what they do. Great inventory too if I might add.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 02 Jul 2020
I highly recommend Ruby Mountain Motors! I was an out of state buyer and Samantha was so helpful and friendly to promptly answer all my countless questions since I was too far away to see the car in person. I did a lot of research before purchasing this specific vehicle around the entire country and... it was very fairly priced and was the first time I’ve bought a car that I drove away truly feeling like I got a great deal for what I received. I even had a totally unforeseen issue arise after purchase that was handled promptly by Eric. First class operation all around! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dan Jensen 02 Jul 2020
I highly recommend Ruby Mountain Motors! I was an out of state buyer and Samantha was so helpful and friendly to promptly answer all my countless questions since I was too far away to see the car in person. I did a lot of research before purchasing this specific vehicle around the entire country and... it was very fairly priced and was the first time I’ve bought a car that I drove away truly feeling like I got a great deal for what I received. I even had a totally unforeseen issue arise after purchase that was handled promptly by Eric. First class operation all around! Show more
5 rate
Google
Susan Teeter 30 Jun 2020
Let me just say Samantha at ruby mt motors was amazing when i just bought my new f150 , she was on it , so helpfull, honest about everything, i didnt even meet her personally i k ew she was honest from the start so thank u very much , and good luck on your baby
5 rate
Google
Ashlee Velasquez 29 May 2020
The level of professionalism & efficiency is unmatched at Ruby Mountain Motors. You won’t find a better deal or team to work with. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Joanie Orr 31 Mar 2020
Ruby Mountain Motors sales Lupita(Rebel), Nikko, Manager Eric and Finance Tausha Thank you!!!!! I Love my Rebel!!! What an amazing experience!!! I highly recommend this fantastic team!
5 rate
Google
Jessica Schrader 27 Feb 2020
first time ever dealing with a dealership and I will say there are 100 reasons I would recommend these guys to just about anyone looking for a car. They have a really great inventory, with nice options including newer and older cars, as well as really fantastic sales reps! I define a good car sale...sman as someone who is knowledgeable and willing to do what is necessary to close a deal but not pushy, in your face, or trying to screw you over. I got exactly what I was looking for when Andy came and helped me. I test drove yesterday, applied for financing, and got a call first thing this morning that I was approved. ready for the bonus to me? They even came and picked me up so I could fill out all of the paperwork and drive home my new car. Andy was knowledgeable and kind, and Tasha answered all 100 of my questions and concerns without even blinking. This was the most painless experience I've ever had buying anything. I was really suprised at how painless they made the experience. Any questions were answered promptly and proof was even provided when questions about the cars history was asked (via a car history report.) I mentioned one small thing on the test drive and was told it could be looked at immediately. I took it to a private mechanic after to be sure and everything is true and accurate to what they told me. Very honest and up front. I was in and out with my new car within an hour. Buying from a dealership previously scared me as I've been with people that spent hours and hours and hours at the dealership, the fact that they got me in and out, picked me up to tet my car, were amazing and respectful and got me a 2019 at a killer price is exactly why i will send people to them over and over and over again. ????? Thank you Andy and Tasha, you guys rock! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 15 Feb 2020
Purchased another vehicle from Ruby Mountain Motors today and was very happy once again with our experience! If you are in the market for something new to you, go check them out we highly recommend them!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.