Elko Sales: (775) 738-7373

How Are We Doing?

We encourage you to get to know us, but first, you likely want to learn all about us from our previous customers, and on the testimonials page below, you can do just that. Read through some of the experiences our previous customers have had with us and find out if Ruby Mountain Motors is the ideal place for you to get your next car.

Have you already had a wonderful experience with {{meta.website.name}? Then you should write us a review of your own. Use any online review service to spread the word about our deeds. We can assure you that we will find your review, read what you have to say, and take your words to heart.

Customer Lobby
29 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 12 Sep 2020
Awesome people to deal with and got the truck I've wanted for year's.... check out Ruby mountain motors..
5 rate
Google
Dan Selogy 12 Sep 2020
Awesome people to deal with and got the truck I've wanted for year's.... check out Ruby mountain motors..
5 rate
Google
A Google User 10 Sep 2020
Andy and his team were very straight forward. Great job!
5 rate
Google
bond007ktm 10 Sep 2020
Andy and his team were very straight forward. Great job!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 18 Aug 2020
Had a really good experience with this dealership made it super easy with me living out of town all I had to do was drive down and sign paperwork took less than 15 min and was super easy highly recommend them.
5 rate
Google
Ashley Martinez 18 Aug 2020
Had a really good experience with this dealership made it super easy with me living out of town all I had to do was drive down and sign paperwork took less than 15 min and was super easy highly recommend them.
5 rate
Google
Jon Smith 24 Jul 2020
Extremely professional group of excellent people! They all help to make the whole process quick and easy, and have a great selection of vehicles, highly recommended from my friends and didnt disappoint!
5 rate
Google
Griffin 24 Jul 2020
Great service and attention to detail. They’re the best at what they do. Great inventory too if I might add.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 02 Jul 2020
I highly recommend Ruby Mountain Motors! I was an out of state buyer and Samantha was so helpful and friendly to promptly answer all my countless questions since I was too far away to see the car in person. I did a lot of research before purchasing this specific vehicle around the entire country and... it was very fairly priced and was the first time I’ve bought a car that I drove away truly feeling like I got a great deal for what I received. I even had a totally unforeseen issue arise after purchase that was handled promptly by Eric. First class operation all around! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dan Jensen 02 Jul 2020
I highly recommend Ruby Mountain Motors! I was an out of state buyer and Samantha was so helpful and friendly to promptly answer all my countless questions since I was too far away to see the car in person. I did a lot of research before purchasing this specific vehicle around the entire country and... it was very fairly priced and was the first time I’ve bought a car that I drove away truly feeling like I got a great deal for what I received. I even had a totally unforeseen issue arise after purchase that was handled promptly by Eric. First class operation all around! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.