Elko Sales: (775) 738-7373

How Are We Doing?

We encourage you to get to know us, but first, you likely want to learn all about us from our previous customers, and on the testimonials page below, you can do just that. Read through some of the experiences our previous customers have had with us and find out if Ruby Mountain Motors is the ideal place for you to get your next car.

Have you already had a wonderful experience with {{meta.website.name}? Then you should write us a review of your own. Use any online review service to spread the word about our deeds. We can assure you that we will find your review, read what you have to say, and take your words to heart.

Customer Lobby
35 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sofia V 04 Feb 2021
The family Roan want to thank Lupita Alvarez at the ruby mountain motors for making our dream come true of buying a new truck after trying at so many other dealerships this is the best place with amazing and fast service.
5 rate
Google
Brandon Martinez 03 Feb 2021
These people were so so amazing and they got me a loan in no time at all and even better is that I wasn’t there all day long I was in and out and they got me my dream car I am so thankful.
5 rate
Google
Sylvia Temoke 03 Jan 2021
Really recommend lupita alvarez, super helpful and commutative. Was able to get in a car fast and easy.
5 rate
Google
Michelle Quevedo 27 Oct 2020
Great home town service. Found what i wanted and they worked with me. I recommend coming here before you think about going out of town!! Satisfied customer!! Lupita was very professional and helped with every angle possible. Great management as well!!
5 rate
Google
Tonya Swensen6788 06 Oct 2020
I WANT TOGIVE A BIG SHOUT OUT TO LUPITA ALVAREZ! AND TASHA MATOVINA, AND THE REST OF THE RUBY MOUNTIAN TEAM! FOR GIVING US SUCH A GREAT EXPERIENCE ON BUYING OUR TRUCK. AND WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND ANYBODY THAT IS LOOKING FOR A VHEHICLE TO GO THREW THEM. YOU GUYS ARE AWSOME THANKYOU!!!!:)
5 rate
Google
David Metz 02 Oct 2020
Easiest experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle! Andy and Tasha were very strait forward and easy to work with!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 12 Sep 2020
Awesome people to deal with and got the truck I've wanted for year's.... check out Ruby mountain motors..
5 rate
Google
Dan Selogy 12 Sep 2020
Awesome people to deal with and got the truck I've wanted for year's.... check out Ruby mountain motors..
5 rate
Google
A Google User 10 Sep 2020
Andy and his team were very straight forward. Great job!
5 rate
Google
bond007ktm 10 Sep 2020
Andy and his team were very straight forward. Great job!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.