Elko Sales: (775) 738-7373

How Are We Doing?

We encourage you to get to know us, but first, you likely want to learn all about us from our previous customers, and on the testimonials page below, you can do just that. Read through some of the experiences our previous customers have had with us and find out if Ruby Mountain Motors is the ideal place for you to get your next car.

Have you already had a wonderful experience with {{meta.website.name}? Then you should write us a review of your own. Use any online review service to spread the word about our deeds. We can assure you that we will find your review, read what you have to say, and take your words to heart.

Customer Lobby
44 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rosalva Contreras 25 Aug 2021
The staff was super friendly kind... They helped us with every question we had and made the process of buying easier. I will go back and bring my business to them.
5 rate
Google
Veronica Rodriguez 20 Aug 2021
Great customer service Lupita made the purchase smooth answering all our questions and Eric the owner made this purchases well worth investing locally!
5 rate
Google
Mark Silva 12 Aug 2021
Pulled up and Andy the sales guy was greeting us before we got outta the car and help us right away decided to trade in our car and gave us a great trade for our new suv This place is awesome and also has excellent customer service also the manager was very nice and got us into the best deal “didn...’t get his name” definitely coming back to buy my dream truck!!!! Thank you ruby mountain motors!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gray Miles 12 Aug 2021
Great customer service! Samantha and Lupita were super helpful and considerate with my situation. Thank you guys!
5 rate
Google
Sara Hanks 12 Aug 2021
We had a great experience here. Andy came out right away to help us and was patient with all my questions, it was my first time trading in a car. They gave us a great trade in value and we walked away with a perfect vehicle for us.
5 rate
Google
Alex Price 03 Apr 2021
I’m not one to ever leave reviews, but my wife and I had a fantastic experience here. Customer service is great not one member here pressure you to commit to a vehicle. Best car shopping experience we have ever had 10/10 would recommend!!!! And on top of that if you have any questions or concerns ...they get ahold of you within the hour and take care of everything!!! Thank you guys great business!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Becky Linville 30 Mar 2021
Lupita helped us. She was super friendly and helpful! I highly recommend this company for car needs! They are even patient with tired and bored little ones!
5 rate
Google
Brandon Martinez 23 Mar 2021
These people were so so amazing and they got me a loan in no time at all and even better is that I wasn’t there all day long I was in and out and they got me my dream car I am so thankful. Update : I love my car still it has gotten me everywhere I need to go. I love how smooth it is and I keep get...ting compliments on how amazing it is thank you guys so so much. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kasey Williams 21 Mar 2021
We came in after my husbands work car finally broke down and quit on us. From start to finish the process was easy and comfortable, and even though the truck we originally saw online was not there yet we got into a truck that was in my opinion even better and fit our needs. The salespeople and sales... manager were all friendly and accommodating, and the sales manager even got us some food while we waited for the bank to process our paperwork. I would definitely come back again if we needed a new vehicle in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sofia V 04 Feb 2021
The family Roan want to thank Lupita Alvarez at the ruby mountain motors for making our dream come true of buying a new truck after trying at so many other dealerships this is the best place with amazing and fast service.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.