Elko Sales: (775) 738-7373

How Are We Doing?

We encourage you to get to know us, but first, you likely want to learn all about us from our previous customers, and on the testimonials page below, you can do just that. Read through some of the experiences our previous customers have had with us and find out if Ruby Mountain Motors is the ideal place for you to get your next car.

Have you already had a wonderful experience with {{meta.website.name}? Then you should write us a review of your own. Use any online review service to spread the word about our deeds. We can assure you that we will find your review, read what you have to say, and take your words to heart.

Customer Lobby
11 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Renata Archundia 21 Dec 2019
The Staff is AMAZING especially Nikko !! Our first car buying experience was way better than what we expected!!
5 rate
Google
Macey Vezina 31 Aug 2019
Amazing service! Great deals! Awesome sales team, they really helped us out. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and will definitely be coming back in the future to purchase more vehicles with them!
5 rate
Google
Booga Boo 21 Jun 2019
Skylar and Andy absolutely rock! They gave me a great deal, great truck and have even come to my rescue with a lock out and dead battery from my own stupidity. Getting those cables! Thank you so much, both of you! 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited! Loving it! Beth
5 rate
Google
Christina & Jared Kusener 15 May 2019
Daniel helped us to get the best deal possible! He was quick and incredibly friendly! I would recommend Ruby Mountain Motors to anyone looking for a great vehicle at a great price!
5 rate
Google
Andrea Huerta 08 May 2019
I am a first time buyer and my experience with ruby mountain motors was great and very smooth! I was pretty scared because I didn’t know what I was doing but, everyone there was very helpful and nice. I am so happy with my first car and I would recommend 10/10!
5 rate
Google
Desirae Dade 06 May 2019
I use my fiance's email but my name is James and i just did a thing and was approved for this very nice truck here at Ruby Mountain Motors. The employees were extremely helpful and kind. There was a waiting period and they offered to take a cruise for lunch. They were clear on the payments and I kne...w exactly what I was getting into. I would not go anywhere else in Elko this is your one stop shop. Show more
5 rate
Google
Felicia Potter 27 Mar 2018
I had an amazing experience thanks to Tasha! She made the entire process extremely easy, especially since this was my first vehicle purchase! I highly recommend them and Tasha especially!
5 rate
Facebook
Jenna Robles 10 Mar 2018
I just want to say thank you to this amazing company and to Greg Secrist. Not only do you care about what you customer wants and needs, you care about your community. Thank you for supporting our kids and Ruby Mountain Little League.
5 rate
Facebook
Michael Griffiths 07 Mar 2018
Thank you Ruby Mountain Motors for standing behind everything you sell. You have treated us like Kings and Queens. You want follow up and respect go see these guys!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Darrick Foote 25 Nov 2017
Great dealer to work with, even out of state. Thanks again for the help Skyler
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.